City Calendar

Latest News

A workshop will be held for the Council Budget Committee to create a proposed 2020 Budget for the City of New Berlin, TX. It will be held at New Berlin City Hall on August 12, 2019 at 6:30 p.m. The General Public is welcomed to attend.

Phone: 830-914-2455
Mailing Address: 275 FM 2538, New Berlin, TX 78155
City Hall Address: 9180 FM 775, LaVernia, TX 78121